2018 Executive Board Members

Larry Russette

Larry Russette

President

Fairway Environmental
8084 Cortland Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
ljrussette@outlook.com

Chelsea Miller

Chelsea Miller

Secretary

cmiller@marinepollutioncontrol.com

Kevin O’Mara

Kevin O’Mara

Vice President

Midwest Analytical Services
2905 Hilton Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220
kevin@e4mas.com

Joe Zehetmair

Joe Zehetmair

Treasurer

PPG Industries
5875 New King Court
Troy, MI 48098

Nancy Kapral

Nancy Kapral

Bookkeeper

nancy@fnookkeeping.com

Tricia Wanamaker

Tricia Wanamaker

Executive Director

emadirector@gmail.com

 • INTEGRITY • COMMON SENSE  • SOUND SCIENCE •  • FISCAL RESPONSIBILITY • 

Become A Member!

2018 Board Members

Jeana Garcia-Moir

Jeana Garcia-Moir

EMA Member

Advanced Underground Inspection
38657 Webb Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
Jeana_aui@yahoo.com

John Leonard

John Leonard

EMA Member

DTE Energy
1 Energy Plaza
Detroit, MI 48226
John.Leonard@dteenergy.com

Kevin Turner

Kevin Turner

EMA Member

kevin@prosenvironmental.com

Mike Logan

Mike Logan

EMA Member

Loconte Corp.

mlogan@locontecorp.com

Vickie Lewis

Vickie Lewis

EMA Member

VMX International, LLC
3011 W. Grand Blvd
Suite 2401
Detroit, MI 48202
vlewis@vmxi.com

Darryl Pelchat

Darryl Pelchat

EMA Member

Hydrochem