2018 Executive Board Members

Larry Russette

Larry Russette

President

Fairway Environmental
8084 Cortland Ave.
Allen Park, MI 48101
ljrussette@outlook.com

Shannon Geiger

Shannon Geiger

Secretary

Marine Pollution Control
8631 W Jefferson Ave
Detroit, MI 48209
sgeiger@marinepollutioncontrol.com

Kevin O’Mara

Kevin O’Mara

Vice President

Midwest Analytical Services
2905 Hilton Rd
Ferndale, MI 48220
kevin@e4mas.com

Joe Zehetmair

Joe Zehetmair

Treasurer

PPG Industries
5875 New King Court
Troy, MI 48098
zehetmair@ppg.com

Nancy Kapral

Nancy Kapral

Bookkeeper

nancy@fnookkeeping.com

Tricia Wanamaker

Tricia Wanamaker

Executive Director

emadirector@gmail.com

Sam Corden

Sam Corden

PR Director

scorden.ema@gmail.com

 • INTEGRITY • COMMON SENSE  • SOUND SCIENCE •  • FISCAL RESPONSIBILITY • 

Become A Member!

2018 Board Members

Jeana Garcia-Moir

Jeana Garcia-Moir

EMA Member

Advanced Underground Inspection
38657 Webb Dr.
Westland, MI 48185
Jeana_aui@yahoo.com

John Leonard

John Leonard

EMA Member

DTE Energy
1 Energy Plaza
Detroit, MI 48226
John.Leonard@dteenergy.com

Wendy Montowski

Wendy Montowski

EMA Member

Pros Environmental
P.O. Box 610548
Port Huron, MI 48061
wendy@prosenvironmental.com

Matt Dinverno

Matt Dinverno

EMA Member

Brown & Brown of Detroit
35735 Mound Rd.
Sterling Heights, MI 48310
(586) 446-3636
mdinverno@bbdetroit.com

Vickie Lewis

Vickie Lewis

EMA Member

VMX International, LLC
3011 W. Grand Blvd
Suite 2401
Detroit, MI 48202
vlewis@vmxi.com

Darryl Pelchat

Darryl Pelchat

EMA Member

Hydrochem